teléfonos
Mesa Central
200261
Fax Gerencia
200290
Fax Crónica
200280
Fax Cómercial
200257
Teléfono Cargo Nombre E-mail
200240 Director Reinaldo Neira Ruiz rneira@mercurio.cl
200241 Secretaria Dirección Patricia Figueroa Fernández pfigueroa@estrellaarica.cl
200242 Jefe Informaciones Erwin Schnaidt Avila eschnaidt@estrellaarica.cl
200243 Jefe de Crónica Braulio Olavarría Olmedo bolavarria@estrellaarica.cl
200210 Gerente I Región Vincko Woldarksy Aragonese vwoldarsky@estrellaarica.cl
200211 Secretaria Gerencia Griselda González Santibáñez ggonzalez@estrellaarica.cl
200265 Asistente Social Ida Iglesias Godoy iiglesias@estrellaarica.cl
200250 Jefe Comercial Fernando Rousseau Amigo frousseau@estrellaarica.cl
200251 Asistente Comercial Ismael Pastén Soto ipasten@estrellaarica.cl
200252 Jefe Arte Miguel Angel Ocaranza Michea mocaranza@estrellaarica.cl
200260 Jefe Circulación Hugo Moscoso Huencho hmoscoso@estrellaarica.cl
200264 Asistente Circulación Cristian Guajardo Rivera cguajardo@estrellaarica.cl
200220 Jefa Administrativa Gladys Toro Toro gtoro@estrellaarica.cl
200230 Jefa Producción Sonia Biaggini Paredes sbiaggini@estrellaarica.cl
200234 Encargado Preprensa Ricardo Quiroga Vicentelo preprensaarica@estrellaarica.cl
200271 Jefe Sistemas Jorge Rivera Gaete jorge.rivera@estrellaarica.cl
200272 Mantención Prensa Julio Vargas Pardo mantencionprensaarica@estrellaarica.cl
La Estrella de Arica
Suscripciones Clasifono Ed. Especiales
teléfono Contactos
San Marcos 580, Arica, Chile
Teléfono: (56 58) 200261